United Arab Emirates

Dubai

Cedar White Bradley IP LLC
Burj Al Salam, 47th Floor, 2 Sheikh Zayed Road,
PO Box 66300, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

T: +971 4 3816888
E: dubai@cwblegal.com

United Arab Emirates

Abu Dhabi

CWB LEGAL LIMITED
14th-16th Floor, WeWork at Hub 71, Al Khatem Tower,
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates.

Qatar
Doha

Cedar White Bradley Consulting LLC
Lusail Building No.59, Taileb Mountain area, Street No. 112, Lusail zone 69, Doha, Qatar.

T: +974 4 4101562
E: doha@cwblegal.com

Jordan

Amman

Cedar White Bradley Consulting/Jordan Ltd
Al-Hijaz Towers, Suite G, 158 Makkah Street,
PO Box 435, Amman, Jordan

T: +962 6 5507844
E: amman@cwblegal.com

Lebanon

Beirut

CWB IP Consulting – Lebanon SAL
G20 Tower, Block A, 6th Floor, Elias Sarkis Avenue,
Ashrafieh, PO Box 11-5140 Beirut, Lebanon

E: beirut@cwblegal.com

Egypt

Cairo

Hazem M. Wahba Advocates & Legal Consultants in association with The CWB Group

Office Address: Abu El Feda Office Building, 16th floor, 3 – Abu El Feda Street, Zamalek – Cairo, Egypt.

Postal address: Cedar White Bradley Consulting PO Box 114, El Gizera, 11568 Cairo Egypt

T: +20 2 27366172
E: cairo@cwblegal.com

Bahrain

Manama

Cedar White Bradley Consulting WLL
Office Number 206, 2nd floor, BNH Building, 2491,
Rd.2832, BLK 428, Seef District, Manama, Bahrain.

T: +973 1616 1571
E: manama@cwblegal.com

Saudi Arabia
Riyadh

Meshal Al Akeel Law Firm in association with The CWB Group
Al Nakhlah Tower, 11th Floor, King Fahd Road
Sahafa District, Riyadh 13311,Saudi Arabia

T: +966 11 2990500
E: riyadh@cwblegal.com

Contact Us